Site icon Ehsaas Program 8171 Portal

Ehsaas Program 8171 CNIC Check Online 2023 [احساس پروگرام]

Ehsaas Program 8171 CNIC Check Online 2023 [احساس پروگرام]

The Ehsaas Program has disbursed an amount of Rs 25,000 to registered families and individuals. To facilitate the process, various initiatives have been launched to enable online registration verification through the 8171 web portal. By accessing the portal, individuals can easily check their registration status for the Ehsaas program, including the year 2022 and 2023. The program, administered by the department, offers financial assistance of Rs 25,000 to eligible beneficiaries. To ascertain the amount received under the Ehsaas Emergency Cash program, individuals can conveniently check through the provided Ehsaas portal using a few simple steps.

If you have any inquiries regarding eligibility for the Ehsaas program, you can utilize the Ehsaas helpline for assistance. Additionally, you can visit the official website to access relevant information and resources. The website offers online registration for the years 2022 and 2023, allowing individuals to check their eligibility and register accordingly.

نئی اپ ڈیٹ کے مطابق احساس پروگرام کے تحت بہت سے نئے پروگرام آرہے ہیں۔

1st Method: Ehsaas program CNIC Check online Nadra Registration [2023]

  1. To check your eligibility for the Ehsaas program, send an SMS to 8171 containing your beneficiary’s CNIC.
  2. After a short while, you will receive a response regarding your eligibility status.
  3. Repeat the process if needed to stay updated on your eligibility for the program.

2nd Method: How to check your eligibility in program [2023]

  1. Just open the 8171 Web portal.
  2. Type your CNIC No# in the given box.
  3. Then type your registered Phone Number (without 92)

If you are not registered for the Ehsaas program, please visit the Ehsaas Program Office located in your city or district. The office will assist you in completing the registration process, ensuring that you can avail the program’s benefits. Once registered, the program will initiate the disbursement of the allocated amount to your designated bank account. Depending on the category you fall into, you may receive an amount of either Rs 35,000, Rs 12,000, or Rs 2,000.

What Is Ehsaas Program 8171?

The Ehsaas program was initiated to provide support to underprivileged individuals, including those with little to no monthly income, women without a source of income, students facing financial constraints, elderly citizens, widows, infants, and many others. This comprehensive program encompasses various initiatives aimed at addressing the needs of different vulnerable groups.

Former Prime Minister of Pakistan, Imran Khan, who is also the chairman of PTI (Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf) and founder of Shaukat Khanum Hospital, has played a crucial role in establishing these Ehsaas Programs. Additionally, Shaukat Khanum Hospital provides free treatment to cancer patients in need, further showcasing Imran Khan’s commitment to social welfare.

Currently, Shazia Jannat Marri, a federal minister of BISP (Benazir Income Support Program) and PASS (Parliamentarians Against Sex Scandal), as well as a member of the National Assembly, is overseeing the implementation of these programs in various districts. Her involvement and leadership contribute to the effective execution and management of the Ehsaas Programs, ensuring that assistance reaches those who require it the most.


We would like to inform all eligible individuals of the Ehsaas program who are unaware of how to check their payment status online that there is a convenient Ehsaas tracking system available. By utilizing this system, you can easily determine the status of your payment.

If you have completed the online registration for the Ehsaas program and are still awaiting a notification, you can verify your payment status using the Ehsaas payment portal. The process is straightforward: simply enter your card and phone number to ascertain your eligibility. This method is accessible to everyone, completely free of charge, and user-friendly.

To summarize, if you meet the eligibility criteria for the Ehsaas program and wish to check the status of your payment, you can opt for the Ehsaas tracking system or utilize the Ehsaas 8171 payment portal. Both options are free and designed to be easy to navigate.

Ehsaas Program CNIC Check Online Registration 2023-24

As of 2021, the Ehsaas Program consists of two primary components: Ehsaas Emergency Cash, initially launched in response to the COVID-19 pandemic, and Ehsaas Kafalat, which has expanded its reach from supporting 7 million individuals to assisting 10 million people in 2021. These two crucial parts of the program aim to provide immediate financial relief during times of crisis and extend long-term support to a growing number of beneficiaries, respectively.

Ehsaas Program 8171 CNIC Check Online Registration New Update May-2023

Exciting news for individuals previously deemed ineligible for the Ehsaas program! The program has been relaunched with an update that now allows non-eligible individuals to receive Ehsaas financial assistance, subject to specific regulations.

If you are a woman who has lost her husband, you can submit your husband’s death certificate to NADRA (National Database and Registration Authority) and complete the Ehsaas program form on our official website. After submission, you should receive a confirmation message on your registered mobile number within two to three days. Once confirmed, you can visit the nearest Ehsaas web portal to collect the newly allocated amount of Rs 7,000.

We urge you to carefully review the provided rules and guidelines to determine your eligibility for this opportunity. If eligible, we encourage you to take full advantage of this initiative and apply accordingly.

Exit mobile version